Legislative Update

Legislative Update

A report on the most significant activities of the day's legislative meetings, including committee testimony and actions, and debate and votes on the floor of Kentucky's Senate and House of Representatives.

Recent Episodes

February 12, 2019 | Wednesday, February 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 5:00 AM CT

February 13, 2019 | Thursday, February 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 5:00 AM CT

February 14, 2019 | Friday, February 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 5:00 AM CT

February 15, 2019 | Saturday, February 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 6:00 AM CT

Show all past Legislative Update episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

February 19, 2019

26:40 | #3111

  • KET: Tuesday, February 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 5:00 AM CT

February 20, 2019

26:40 | #3112

  • KET: Wednesday, February 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 5:00 AM CT

February 21, 2019

26:40 | #3113

  • KET: Thursday, February 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 5:00 AM CT

February 22, 2019

26:40 | #3114

  • KET: Friday, February 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 6:00 AM CT

February 25, 2019

26:40 | #3115

  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 5:00 AM CT

February 26, 2019

26:40 | #3116

  • KET: Tuesday, February 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 5:00 AM CT

February 27, 2019

26:40 | #3117

  • KET: Wednesday, February 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 5:00 AM CT

February 28, 2019

26:40 | #3118

  • KET: Thursday, February 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 5:00 AM CT

March 1, 2019

26:40 | #3119

  • KET: Friday, March 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 6:00 AM CT

March 4, 2019

26:40 | #3120

  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 5 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 5:00 AM CT

March 5, 2019

26:40 | #3121

  • KET: Tuesday, March 5 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 6 at 5:00 AM CT

March 6, 2019

26:40 | #3122

  • KET: Wednesday, March 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 6 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 7 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 5:00 AM CT

March 7, 2019

26:40 | #3123

  • KET: Thursday, March 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 8 at 5:00 AM CT

March 12, 2019

26:40 | #3124

  • KET: Tuesday, March 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 5:00 AM CT

March 13, 2019

26:40 | #3125

  • KET: Wednesday, March 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 5:00 AM CT

March 29, 2019

26:40 | #3126

  • KET: Friday, March 29 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 29 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 6:00 AM CT