Kentucky Afield

Kentucky Afield

Sportsman Chad Miles goes in search of outdoor adventure in this 2018 Ohio Valley Chapter Regional Emmy Award-nominated series and showcases the best fishing, hunting, and wildlife-related recreation Kentucky offers. A KET/ Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation.

Recent Episodes

Fishing In Frankfort; Wildlife Management; Owls | Saturday, April 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 7:00 AM CT

Making a Fishing Lure; NASP State Championship; Turkey Hunting | Saturday, April 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 7:00 AM CT

Hunting Ducks; Protecting Bats; Fishing for White Bass | Saturday, April 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 7:00 AM CT

Spring Fishing Call-In | Saturday, April 20 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 7:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Afield episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Spring Fishing Call-In

56:30 | #3524 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 21 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 25 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, April 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3525 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 3 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3526 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 5 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 9 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 9 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 10 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 11 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3527 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 12 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 18 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3528 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 18 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 19 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3529 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 25 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 30 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3530 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 6 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 8 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 3:00 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3531 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 8 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 10 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 13 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 15 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 3:00 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3532 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 15 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 16 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 3:00 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3533 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 23 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 3:00 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3534 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 29 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 30 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3535 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 6 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 7 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3536 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 13 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 14 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3537 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 20 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 21 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3538 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 27 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 28 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3539 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 3 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 4 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 4 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3540 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 6:30 AM CT

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

VIDEO OR DVD: https://secure.kentucky.gov/Mall/Store/ 7803440a42df458c815d9db55890b738/Home/ 9ed1752ec2f5417282de7dd895c43227/
   $13.00
   Please call 1 (800) 858-1549 ext. 284 to order.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601